Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Charlène and Axel
Charlène and Axel
Publicité
Charlène and Axel
3 août 2007

Axel

Hi, my name is Axel FISCHER. Here I am going to introduce myself, to talk  about my hobbies and my studies so you can know me better.
Well, I was born the 10th of January, 1987 in Nancy, France. A good article  on my city Nancy is available on this blog = > "here".
What else can I say, I am 20 years-old and I study Law in the University of  Nancy . My girlfriend studies law in the same university. I have two sisters Lou (17 y) and Chloe (11 y). Here is to summarize my family life!

Concerning me, I am very dynamic and athletic. I go jogging 3 or 4 times a week for more than 45 minutes. In general, I love sports. Furthermore I like going to the cinema, and travelling (Spain, Scotland, England, Tunisia, Germany...).
Why did I choose to leave in Canada? Simply because I would like to master English, to make my studies in the future easier. Indeed, I plan to turn henceforth to studies of business.
I think this is what I could say about me in a few lines!
For more detail, don't hesitate to ask me in "commentaire" or by mail : flashball007@msn.com .
Bye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité